List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Commerce

Academic Year: 2016-17

Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	18	09	32	00	61	00	120
Students Admitted	16	09	31	02	61	00	119

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 17

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/4007	Aishwarya Gendle	Female	B.Com
02.	GGV/16/4012	Alka Kori	Female	B.Com
03.	GGV/16/4050	Gomed Singh	Male	B.Com
04.	GGV/16/4053	Himanshu Joshi	Male	B.Com
05.	GGV/16/4057	Hrishabh Divya	Male	B.Com
06.	GGV/16/4063	Kaleshwari Sarthi	Female	B.Com
07.	GGV/16/4078	Muskan Shiv	Female	B.Com
08.	GGV/16/4094	Pooja Sewte	Female	B.Com
09.	GGV/16/4096	Prafull Borkar	Male	B.Com
10.	GGV/16/4098	Pranjan Khandekar	Male	B.Com
11.	GGV/16/4105	Prerana Wani	Female	B.Com
12.	GGV/16/4118	Renuka Bharti	Female	B.Com
13.	GGV/16/4121	Rita Baghel	Female	B.Com
14.	GGV/16/4164	Tikhalesh Pratap Bhardwaj	Male	B.Com
15.	GGV/16/4070	Vaishali Dhirhe	Female	B.Com

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्न्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

16. GGV/16/4172 Veeru Banjare Male B.Com

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted: 09

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV16/4010	Akansha Tirkey	Female	B.Com
02.	GGV/16/4035	Ashish Kumar Bhanu	Male	B.Com
03.	GGV/16/4049	Divyanshu Shyam	Male	B.Com
04.	GGV/16/4051	Harilal Paikra	Male	B.Com
05.	GGV/16/4054	Himanshu Raj Kashyap	Male	B.Com
06.	GGV/16/4060	Jeevendra Sidar	Male	B.Com
07.	GGV/16/4061	Jitendra Amela	Male	B.Com
08.	GGV/16/4077	Muniya Singh Markam	Female	B.Com
09.	GGV/16/4079	Muskan Singh	Female	B.Com

Category: OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 31

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
1.	GGV/16/4003	Aasha Sahu	Female	B.Com
2.	GGV/16/4015	Ambika Kashyap	Female	B.Com
3.	GGV/16/4016	Amit Sahu	Male	B.Com
4.	GGV/16/4020	Anjali Chakradhari	Female	B.Com
5.	GGV/16/4022	Anjali Yadav	Female	B.Com
6.	GGV/16/4026	Ankita Mourya	Female	B.Com
7.	GGV/16/4028	Anurag Kaushik	Male	B.Com
8.	GGV/16/4031	Arati Chandra	Female	B.Com

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

9.	GGV/16/4036	Ashwani Kumar Sahu	Male	B.Com
10.	GGV/16/4037	Atulit Yadav	Male	B.Com
11.	GGV/16/4040	Bhumika Manikpuri	Female	B.Com
12.	GGV/16/4042	Chandrabhan Sahu	Male	B.Com
13.	GGV/16/4044	Deepak Kurmi	Male	B.Com
14.	GGV/16/4046	Dinesh Kumar Yadav	Male	B.Com
15.	GGV/16/4047	Divya Chaurasiya	Female	B.Com
16.	GGV/16/4052	Hemlata Sahu	Female	B.Com
17.	GGV/16/4055	Hitesh Kumar Sahu	Male	B.Com
18.	GGV/16/4068	Kirti Sahu	Female	B.Com
19.	GGV/16/4070	Leena Rajak	Female	B.Com
20.	GGV/16/4072	Manisha Bhoy	Female	B.Com
21.	GGV/16/4089	Oman Chandravanshi	Female	B.Com
22.	GGV/16/4093	Pooja Patel	Female	B.Com
23.	GGV/16/4100	Pratibha Kumari	Female	B.Com
24.	GGV/16/4102	Preeti Dewangan	Female	B.Com
25.	GGV/16/4103	Preeti Patel	Female	B.Com
26.	GGV/16/4108	Priyanshu Verma	Male	B.Com
27.	GGV/16/4138	Shashank Sonkar	Male	B.Com
28.	GGV/16/4140	Shivani Kuldeep	Female	B.Com
29.	GGV/16/4144	Shubham Giri	Male	B.Com
30.	GGV/16/4147	Shubham Yadav	Male	B.Com
31.	GGV/16/4155	Sujata Chandra	Female	B.Com

Category : DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted : 02





Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/4043	Damrudhar Patel	Male	B.Com
02.	GGV/16/4141	Shivshankar	Male	B.Com

Category : GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted : 61

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
1.	GGV/16/4008	Abhinav Wilson	Male	B.Com
2.	GGV/16/4018	Angel Mary Xess	Female	B.Com
3.	GGV/16/4023	Ankit Khanna	Male	B.Com
4.	GGV/16/4027	Anmol Shrivastava	Female	B.Com
5.		Anshu Mehta	Male	B.Com
6.	GGV/16/4013	Anurag Ekka	Male	B.Com
7.	GGV/16/4029	Anurag Patle	Male	B.Com
8.	GGV/16/4030	Aprajita Singh	Female	B.Com
9.	GGV/16/4056	Holesh Sahu	Female	B.Com
10.	GGV/16/4059	Jeet Saha	Male	B.Com
11.	GGV/16/4062	Jitendra Patel	Male	B.Com
12.	GGV/16/4064	Khushboo Sharma	Male	B.Com
13.	GGV/15/4067	Krishnakant Patel	Female	B.Com
14.	GGV/16/4068	Kritika Iyer	Male	B.Com
15.	GGV/16/4071	M Sai Siddharth	Female	B.Com
16.	GGV/16/4075	Mili Sarkar	Male	B.Com
17.	GGV/16/4080	Nageshwar Nerurkar	Male	B.Com
18.	GGV/16/4081	Narendra Kumar	Male	B.Com
19.	GGV/16/4082	Neha Agrawal	Female	B.Com

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

20.	GGV/16/4085	Nida Anjum	Female	B.Com
21.		Nikhil Kumar Asthana	Male	B.Com
22.	GGV/16/4086	Nikhilesh Tikadar	Male	B.Com
23.	GGV/16/4088	Nimesh Pathak	Male	B.Com
24.	GGV/16/4091	Piyush Agrawal	Female	B.Com
25.	GGV/16/4093	Pooja Patel	Female	B.Com
26.	GGV/16/4097	Prakash Chaturvedi	Male	B.Com
27.	GGV/16/4101	Pratibha Pramanik	Female	B.Com
28.	GGV/16/4106	Princy Singh Shyam	Female	B.Com
29.		Priya Agrawal	Female	B.Com
30.	GGV/16/4107	Priyanka Kumari	Female	B.Com
31.	GGV/16/4110	Pydipalli Kirti Priya	Female	B.Com
32.		Raghvendra Patel	Male	B.Com
33.	GGV/16/4112	Rahul Gupta	Male	B.Com
34.	GGV/16/4113	Rahul Singh	Male	B.Com
35.	GGV/16/4116	Rakhi Patel	Female	B.Com
36.	GGV/16/4120	Rishita Gupta	Female	B.Com
37.	GGV/16/4123	Rohit Kumar Sahu	Male	B.Com
38.	GGV/15/8145	Rupali Gurwani	Female	B.Com
39.	GGV/16/4125	Sabiha Anjum Ansari	Female	B.Com
40.	GGV/16/4128	Sakshi Gupta	Female	B.Com
41.	GGV/16/4132	Santoshi Sahu	Female	B.Com
42.	GGV/16/4139	Shivangi Sharma	Female	B.Com
43.	GGV/16/4146	Shubham Singh Chandel	Male	B.Com

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

44.	GGV/16/4148	Shweta Shivdasani	Female	B.Com
45.	GGV/16/4151	Sonam Soni	Female	B.Com
46.	GGV/16/4152	Sourabh Kumar Das	Male	B.Com
47.	GGV/16/4153	Srijan Sharma	Male	B.Com
48.	GGV/16/4154	Sudhir Patel	Male	B.Com
49.	GGV/16/4161	Swarnima Bajpai	Female	B.Com
50.	GGV/16/4163	Tanya Pandey	Female	B.Com
51.	GGV/16/4074	Taufik Raja	Male	B.Com
52.	GGV/16/4167	Tuleshwari Verma	Female	B.Com
53.	GGV/16/4168	Uday Shanker Dewangan	Male	B.Com
54.	GGV/16/4169	Vaibhav Kumar Shrawan	Male	B.Com
55.	GGV/16/4171	Vaishali Gupta	Female	B.Com
56.	GGV/16/4174	Vishal Patel	Male	B.Com
57.	GGV/16/8180	Yuvraj Singh Thakur	Male	B.Com
58.	GGV/16/4081	Nageshwar Singh Kunjam	Male	B.Com
59.	GGV/16/4083	Neha Lakra	Female	B.Com
60.	GGV/16/4176	Vivek Minj	Male	B.Com
61.	GGV/16/4179	Yogesh Paikra	Male	B.Com

विभागाध्यक्ष /H.O.D. वाणिज्य विभाग / Dept.of Commerce गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर (छ.न.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilasput (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD